We are here to help, to chat, to partner, to gratefully receive donations. Just pick the person you need to talk to and get in touch.

Telephone: 07561180825

Email contacts

Volunteering: Sam.Ward@themagpieproject.org
Play: Hannah.Duthie@themagpieproject.org
Casework/referrals: Jules.Robertson@themagpieproject.org
Graduation pathways: Marcia.Thompson@themagpieproject.org
Policy/ partnerships/press: Jane.Williams@themagpieproject.org
Funding/Finances: Amy.Ross@themagpieproject.org

Follow us on social media

The Magpie Project

The Lodge
Forest Lane Park
Magpie Close
Forest Lane
E7 9DF

Mondays and Wednesdays
10am to 2pm

Please note that we currently operate only in term times